List of PASNP people

From Pasnp.net

Jump to: navigation, search

List of PanAsia SNP participants. 

You can edit this by clicking the 'edit' button on top of this frame.
* Uncertain names, status, etc are marked as grey color.   There can be duplicate names.
* The PI notation is arbitrary. So, please correct it if necessary.
 

  • This list was re-organized October 25th, 2008.
     


Old member list

 

No.

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

 

1

Dr. Chien-Hsiun Chen

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

chchen@ibms.sinica.edu.tw

 PI

2

Dr. Wayne Mitchell

GIS Singapore

mitchellw@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

3

Dr. Edison Liu

Genome Institute of Singapore, Singapore

liue@gis.a-star.edu.sg

PI 

4

Dr. Giulia Kennedy

Affimetrix, USA

Giulia_Kennedy@affymetrix.com

PI 

5

Dr. Gopalan Shoba

Affimetrix, USA

Shoba_Gopalan@affymetrix.com

 

6

Dr. Paumen, Michael

Affimetrix, USA

Michael_Paumen@affymetrix.com

 

7

Dr. Santosh Mishra

 Bioinformatics Institute. Singapore

santosh@bii-sg.org

 

8

Dr. Kim HyungRae

South Korea NIH

hyung@ewha.ac.kr

 PI

9

Dr. Partha P. Majumder

 Indian Statistical Institute, India

ppm@isical.ac.in

 

10

Dr. Takashi Gojobori

DDBJ, NIG, Japan

tgojobor@genes.nig.ac.jp

 PI

11

Dr. Li Jin

Fudan University, Shanghai, China

ljin007@gmail.com

PI 

12

Dr. Sakaki

 Riken, Japan

sakaki@ gsc.riken.jp

PI 

13

Dr. Yoshiyuki Suzuki

DDBJ, NIG, Japan

yossuzuk@lab.nig.ac.jp

 

14

Dr. SangSoo Kim

Soongsil University, Seoul, Korea

sskimb@ssu.ac.kr

 

15

Dr. Jong Bhak

Theragen Bio Institute

jongbhak@yahoo.com

PI 

16

Dr. Sumio Sugano

 Tokyo University, Japan

ssugano@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 PI

17

Dr. Mark Thomas Seielstad

Genome Institute of Singapore, Singapore 

seielstadm@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 PI

18

     

 

19

 

 

 

 

20

Dr. Amit Sinha

Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB-CSIR), Delhi, India 

amit.sinha.sm@gmail.com

 

 21

Dr. Carmencita D. Padilla

Institute of Human Genetics,
National Institutes of Health-Philippines;

carpadil@yahoo.com 

 

 22

 Dr. Debasis Dash

 Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB-CSIR), Delhi, India 

 ddash@igib.res.in

 

23 

Mr. Yongseok Lee 

 KOBIC, Korea

 dolsemtl@kribb.re.kr

 

24 

 

 

 

 

 25

 Dr. Eric Wang

Affymetrix, USA 

eric_wang@affymetrix.com 

 

26 

 Dr Eva Maria Cutiongco

 Institute of Human Genetics, 
National Institutes of Health, Philippines

 <a href="mailto:evamacpaz@gmail.com&quot;>evamacpaz@gmail.com</a>

 

 27

 

 

 

 

       

 

 29

 Dr. Herawati Sudoyo

 Eijkman Institute, Indonesia

 herawati@eijkman.go.id

PI 

30 

 Dr. Wei Huang

Chinese National Human Genome Center, Shanghai, China

 huangwei@chgc.sh.cn

 

 31

 Dr. Sunghoon Lee

Theragen Bio Institute

 

 

32 

 Dr. Jongsun Jung

   

PI 

33 

 Dr. Jun Ohashi

Department of Human Genetics, Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo, Japan

 juno-tky@umin.ac.jp

PI 

 34

 Dr. Jun Yu

Beijing Proteomics Institute, China 

junyu@genomics.org.cn 

 

 35

 Mr. Hoyoung Kang

 KOBIC, Korea

kangho@kribb.re.kr 

 

 36

Mr. Woo-Yeon Kim 

   

 

 37

Dr. Vikrant Kumar

GIS Singapore 

 kumarv@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

 38

Ms Chay Lan LONG

Genome Institute of Singapore

 longcl@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

 39

 Dr. Nor Muhammad Mahadi

 Malaysia Genome Institute, Malaysia

 mahadi@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my

 

40 

Dr.  Maude E. Phipps

University of Malaya, Malaysia

 maudephipps@yahoo.co.uk

PI 

 41

 Dr. Maria Corazon A. De Ungria

 University of the Philippines, Philippines

mcadu@uplink.com.ph 

PI 

 42

Dr. Mitali Mukerji 

 Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB-CSIR), Delhi, India 

<a href="mailto:mitali@igib.res.in&quot;>mitali@igib.res.in</a>, mitali.igib@gmail.com

 

 43

Ms Jin Ok Yang

KOBIC, Korea

 joy@kribb.re.kr

 

 44

Mr Rick Ong

Genome Institute of Singapore

ongtw@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

 45

 Dr. Poh-San Lai

 National University of Singapore, Singapore

 paelaips@nus.edu.sg

 PI

46 

     

 

47 

 Ms Eileen Png

 GIS Singapore

 pnge@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

 48

  Dr. Partha P Majumder

Indian Statistical Institute, Calcutta, India 

 ppm@isical.ac.in

 

 49

 

 

 ramasamyi@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

 50

 Dr. Ryosuke Kimura

Department of Forensic Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Tokai University, Japan 

rkimura@is.icc.u-tokai.ac.jp

 

 51

Mr. Sangho Oh 

 KOBIC, KRIBB, Korea

 sangho@kribb.re.kr

 

52 

 Dr. Daoroong Kangwanpong

Chiang Mai University
Thailand 

 scidkngw@chiangmai.ac.th

PI 

 53

 Dr. Sissades Tongsima

 BIOTEC, Thailand

sissades@biotec.or.th 

 

 54

Prof. Samir K.Brahmachari

 Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB-CSIR), Delhi, India 

skb@igib.res.in 

 PI

55 

Dr. Sangkot Marzuki

  Eijkman Institute, Indonesia

 smarzuki@eijkman.go.id

PI 

56

 

 

stssv@mucc.mahidol.ac.th

 

 57

 Mr. Adrian Tan

 GIS Singapore 

tana2@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

 58

Dr. Vinod Scaria

Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (IGIB-CSIR), Delhi, India 

vinods@igib.res.in

 

59 

     

 

 60

 Dr. Shuhua xu

 Fudan University, Shanghai, China

xushua@gmail.com

 

61

 Dr. Hyangsook Yoo

 KRIBB, Korea

yoohyang@mail.kribb.re.kr

 

62

 Dr. Yin Yao Shugart

 Johns Hopkins University, USA

yyao@jhsph.edu

 

63

 Dr. Bin Alwi Zilfalil

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

zilfalil@kb.usm.my<a href="mailto:zilfalil@kb.usm.my&quot; moz-do-not-send="true"></a>

 

 64 Dr. Yuan-Tsong Chen Academia Sinica, Taiwan chen0010@ibms.sinica.edu.tw  
 65 Dr. Jer-Yuarn Wu Academia Sinica, Taiwan jywu@ibms.sinica.edu.tw  
 66 Mr. Sheng-Feng Ho Academia Sinica, Taiwan philip@ibms.sinica.edu.tw  
67 Ms Jinok Yang KOBIC, KRIBB, Korea joy@kribb.re.kr  
68 Mr.Chumpol Ngamphiw BIOTEC, Thailand chumpol.nga@biotec.or.th  
69 Mr.Supasak Kullawonganunchai BIOTEC, Thailand soup@bioinfo.biotec.or.th  
70 Mr.Anunchai Assawamakin Division of Molecular Genetics, Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Thailand anunchai@bioinfo.biotec.or.th  

Personal tools